Unser ehrenamtlicher Vorstand

Mag. Andreas Prenn
Obmann
andreas.prenn@familie.or.at

Angelika Haid
Obmann Stellvertreterin
angelika.haid@gmx.at

Mag. Michael Goldner
Kassier
michael.goldner@trias.co.at

Veronika Geiger
Beirätin
have.geiger@aon.at

Mag. Gabriele Strele
Beirätin
strele@familie.at

Simone Kessler
Rechnungsprüferin

Anni Wohlfarter
Obmann Stellvertreterin
anniwohlfarter@hotmail.com

Mag. Monika Lutz
Schriftführerin
monika.lutz@iplace.at

Pfarrer Peter Mathei
Geistlicher Beirat
peter.mathei@aon.at

Mag. Margit Sutterlüty
Beirätin
m.sutterluety@gmail.com

Mag. Bettina Schmalzl
Rechnungsprüferin

Vorstand Familienverband

v.l.n.r.: Angelika Haid, Veronika Geiger, Mag. Margit Sutterlüty, Mag. Andreas Prenn, Landeshauptmann Mag. Markus Wallner, Ehrenobmann Willi Hagleitner, Mag. Monika Lutz, Anni Wohlfarter, Mag. Gabriele Strele, Pfarrer Peter Mathei
es fehlt: Mag. Michael Goldner, Mag. Bettina Schmalzl, Simone Kessler
Foto: Land Vorarlberg