Unser ehrenamtlicher Vorstand

Patricia Zupan-Eugster
Obfrau
patricia@w3-marketing.at

Leopold Schurz
Kassier
l.schurz@rtg.at

Andrea Moosbrugger
Beirätin
andrea.moosbrugger@gmail.com

Guntram Bechtold
Beirat
guntram.bechtold@starsmedia.com

Michael Goldner
Rechnungsprüfer

Veronika Geiger
Rechnungsprüferin

Katharina Fuchs
Obfrau Stellvertreterin und Schriftführerin
office@katharina-fuchs.at

Katharina Rhomberg-Shebl
Beirätin
Katharina.Rhomberg-Shebl@fries.at

Verena Eugster
Beirätin
verena@w3-marketing.at

Marie-Gabrielle Russ
Beirätin
Marie-Gabrielle.Russ@russmedia.com

Pfarrer Peter Mathei
Geistlicher Beirat
peter.mathei@aon.at